top of page

IAMOT Recognition

(Nominations can be made by any person, including a non-member, with the exception of the chair of the IAMOT Council of Fellows Evaluating Committee).

IAMOT Fellow is a distinction reserved for IAMOT members whose extraordinary accomplishments in any of the IAMOT fields of interest are deemed fitting of this prestigious grade elevation. The Fellows constitute the IAMOT Council of Fellows. Selection of Fellows is done through an evaluation committee formed by the Council of IAMOT Fellows. Candidates for IAMOT Fellow can be from academia, government, or industry, must be current IAMOT members, and must have completed at least five years of service in any grade of membership.

Certificate of Recognition
(Nominations can be made by the IAMOT Chairman of the Board, IAMOT President, or IAMOT Conference Chair).

The recipient of the IAMOT Certificate of Recognition must either:

1. Be prominent in the field of Management of Technology;
2. Deliver the conference Keynote Address or the Banquet Address

bottom of page