top of page

Executive Committee

Dr Breno Nunes, President
Dr Gita Surie, Vice-President for Research & Publications
Dr Laure Morel, Vice-President for Education
Dr Paulo Zawislak, Vice-President for Public Affairs and Conferences
Dr Joe Amadi-Echendu, Treasurer
Mr Mohamed Azzam, Website content manager
Mr Augusto Roca, Secretary

Web design and media support:

Carlai Netto and Rafael Crispim (IAMOT members)

bottom of page